Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

chevron_right Close

Harry Potter Statue 1/4 Voldemort & Nagini Legacy Replica 58cm

  • Preorder

Harry Potter statue of Voldemort & Nagini in Legacy Replica range, 1/4 scale size approx.58cm. Official product in limited edition by Iron Studios.

the 2nd quarter of 2022
Pay the full amount

You pay the deposit for this preorder. There are no shipping costs for a deposit, the shipping costs will be charged when the preorder is in stock, if a shipping cost appears in your cart it is for the item in stock that you will have added in the same cart.

The outstanding balance (945,00 €) of your preorder will be indicated in the "Your preorders" section available in your account. This balance will be indicated after receipt of your deposit.

Find on this page all the information on the preorder system.

You pay the full amount for this pre-order before it becomes available in stock. The fee shipping will be billed to you when this preorder arrives in stock, you will be charged then possible to define your final delivery address and or add other items in stock to your order.

If you add items in stock now in the same cart the visible shipping costs will be used to send the items in stock. A new shipping cost will be charged for your paid preorder when it is in stock.

Find on this page all the information on the preorder system.

Features :
Reference
IS12791
EAN
609963127917
State
In preorder
Product types
Statue
Made of
Resin
Scale
1/4
Size in cm
58
License
Harry Potter
Description

Harry Potter statue of Voldemort & Nagini in Legacy Replica range, 1/4 scale size approx.58cm. Official product in limited edition by Iron Studios.

Considered the most powerful dark wizard, his monstrous pale face exudes all the intensity of his malice, spite, and fury, as he wields his wand in his right hand, ready to unleash one more destructive spell against anyone who opposes his will. His cadaverous slender body is covered by a black toga and is surrounded and protected by Nagini, a huge snake that, far more than a pet of the villain, guards part of his dark soul, like the so-called Horcrux, which is a magical way to preserve a piece of his evil spirit.

Barefoot and climbing a base formed by the remnants of concrete and stones from Hogwarts Castle, Iron Studios presents its impressive statue of "Voldemort and Nagini - Harry Potter - Legacy Replica 1/4 - Iron Studios", Harry Potter's most feared villain. Immortalized in a statue meticulously faithful to the wizard, played by British actor Ralph Fiennes in the movies, the saga is adapted from the literary work of JK Rowling. It is the first statue of the Harry Potter franchise to be developed on this scale by Iron Studios.

The dark wizard, who in the distant past was Tom Riddle, had a traumatic childhood. Combining trauma with his evil nature, he proclaimed himself Lord Voldemort (an anagram of his original name) and became the leader of an army of wizards and dark creatures. "He-Whose-Name-Must-Not-Be-Spoken", the great archenemy of Harry Potter, is obsessed with supremacy. He is the leader of the Death Eaters, whose followers are creatures that have the mission to get rid of the Muggles (humans) of the Wizarding World and have Voldemort as their ruler.

Features:

  • Limited Edition
  • Based on original movie references
  • Made in Polystone
  • Hand Painted

This hand-painted Polystone Statue measures approx. 58 x 36 x 48 cm.

This product is not a toy or product for children. It is a collectors item intended for adults only.

Notre boutique en ligne utilise des cookies pour offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.

chevron_right Fermer

Harry Potter Statue 1/4 Voldemort & Nagini Legacy Replica 58cm

  • Précommande

Statue Harry Potter de Voldemort & Nagini dans la collection Legacy Replica, échelle 1/4 mesure env.58cm. Produit officiel en édition limitée par Iron Studios.

le 2ème trimestre 2022
Payer le montant total

Vous payez l'acompte pour cette précommande. Il n'y a pas de frais d'envoi pour un acompte, le frais d'envoi sera facturé lorsque la précommande sera en stock, si un frais d'envoi apparaît dans votre panier c'est pour l'article en stock que vous aurez ajouté dans le même panier.

Le solde restant dû (945,00 €) de votre précommande sera indiqué dans la section "Vos précommandes" visible dans votre compte. Ce solde sera indiqué après facturation de votre acompte.

Retrouvez sur cette page toutes les informations sur le système des précommandes.

Vous payez la totalité pour cette précommande avant sa disponibilité en stock. Le frais d’envoi vous sera facturé lorsque cette précommande sera arrivée en stock, il vous sera alors possible de définir votre adresse de livraison finale et ou d’ajouter d’autres articles en stock à votre commande.

Si vous ajoutez des articles en stock dès à présent dans le même panier le frais d'envoi visible sera utilisé pour l'envoi des articles en stock. Un nouveau frais d'envoi sera facturé pour votre précommande payée lorsqu'elle sera en stock.

Retrouvez sur cette page toutes les informations sur le système des précommandes.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Les frais d'expédition pour ce produit sont estimés à
Caractéristiques :
Référence
IS12791
EAN
609963127917
Etat
En précommande
Types de produit
Statue
Matière
Résine
Echelle
1/4
Taille en cm
58
Licence
Harry Potter
Description

Statue Harry Potter de Voldemort & Nagini dans la collection Legacy Replica, échelle 1/4 mesure env.58cm. Produit officiel en édition limitée par Iron Studios.

Considéré comme le sorcier noir le plus puissant, son monstrueux visage pâle dégage toute l'intensité de sa méchanceté, et de sa fureur, alors qu'il brandit sa baguette dans sa main droite, prêt à lancer un sort destructeur de plus contre quiconque s'oppose à sa volonté. Son corps mince cadavérique est recouvert d'une toge noire et est entouré et protégé par Nagini, un énorme serpent qui, bien plus qu'un animal de compagnie du méchant, garde une partie de son âme sombre, comme le soi-disant Horcruxe, qui est un moyen de préserver un morceau de son esprit.

Pieds nus et escaladant une base formée par les restes de béton et de pierres du château de Poudlard, Iron Studios présente son impressionnante statue de "Voldemort et Nagini - Harry Potter - Legacy Replica 1/4 - Iron Studios", le méchant le plus redouté de Harry Potter. Immortalisée dans une statue méticuleusement fidèle au sorcier, interprétée par l'acteur britannique Ralph Fiennes, la saga est adaptée de l'œuvre littéraire de JK Rowling. Il s'agit de la première statue de la franchise Harry Potter développée à cette échelle par Iron Studios.

Le sorcier noir, qui dans un passé lointain était Tom Jedusor, a eu une enfance traumatisante. Combinant un traumatisme avec sa nature maléfique, il s'est proclamé Lord Voldemort (un anagramme de son nom d'origine) et est devenu le chef d'une armée de sorciers et de créatures sombres. "celui dont on ne doit pas prononcer le nom", le grand ennemi juré de Harry Potter, est obsédé par la suprématie. Il est le chef des Mangemorts, dont les adeptes sont des créatures qui ont pour mission de se débarrasser des Moldus (humains) du monde sorcier et d'avoir Voldemort comme dirigeant.

Caractéristiques :

  • Édition limitée
  • Basé sur des références de films originaux
  • Fabriqué en polystone
  • Peinte à la main

Cette statue en polystone peinte à la main mesure env. 58x36x48cm.

Ce produit n'est pas un jouet ou un produit pour enfants. C'est un objet de collection destiné aux adultes uniquement.