Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

chevron_right Close

Predator 2 Statue Museum Masterline 1/3 City Hunter Predator Ultimate Bonus Version 105cm

  • Preorder

Predator 2 Statue of City Hunter Predator in Ultimate Bonus Version, 1/3 scale size approx.105cm. Official product in limited edition by Prime 1.

Attention due to the non-standard dimensions, this product is not available for shipment outside the European Union. Please note that this product will be sent to you on a pallet.
the 4th quarter of 2023
€8,739.00 Tax included
Pay the full amount

You pay the deposit for this preorder. There are no shipping costs for a deposit, the shipping costs will be charged when the preorder is in stock, if a shipping cost appears in your cart it is for the item in stock that you will have added in the same cart.

The outstanding balance (7 539,00 €) of your preorder will be indicated in the "Your preorders" section available in your account. This balance will be indicated after receipt of your deposit.

Find on this page all the information on the preorder system.

You pay the full amount for this preorder before it becomes available in stock. The fee shipping will be billed to you when this preorder arrives in stock, you will be charged then possible to define your final delivery address and or add other items in stock to your order.

If you add items in stock now in the same cart the visible shipping costs will be used to send the items in stock. A new shipping cost will be charged for your paid preorder when it is in stock.

Find on this page all the information on the preorder system.

Features :
Reference
P1SMMPR-02UTS
EAN
4580708041384
State
In preorder
Product types
Statue
Made of
Resin
Tissu/Polyester
Scale
1/3
Size in cm
105
License
Predator
Description

Predator 2 Statue of City Hunter Predator in Ultimate Bonus Version, 1/3 scale size approx.105cm. Official product in limited edition by Prime 1.

“Maybe we should give him a job. Put him on the payroll.” – Detective Danny Archuleta

Set in an alternate future Los Angeles wracked with strife and ultra-violent urban warfare, Predator 2 is the cult-favorite sequel of 1987’s smash hit movie! The Predators, known as Yautja, are drawn to destinations soaked in the distinct miasma of conflict. And in Predator 2, it looks like this town is the City Hunter Predator’s hunting ground. And he’s in town with a few days to kill!

Standing majestically at over 41 inches tall, the City Hunter Predator is poised at the ready on a Yautja Ship Deck-themed base, clutching his iconic Combistick. With every iteration of Predator that Prime 1 Studio brings to their adoring, passionate fans, the attention to detail, both through sculpting and painting, increases exponentially! The Predator’s armor shows an experienced hunter with the battle damage to prove it. His skin comes alive with the unique markings on his scaly, leathery body. Words are simply not enough to describe the exquisite craftsmanship from his head quills to his immense, taloned feet.

This City Hunter Predator Ultimate Bonus Version is packed to the quills with features! Prime 1 Studio’s amazing artists have equipped this Predator with every conceivable swappable part a dyed-in-the-wool Predator fan would love to have. He comes with, not one, not two, but four swappable heads, with display stands to store the extra heads. You can choose between a myriad of swappable right and left hands. From showing the Wristblades in different positions: retracted or extended...to having him hold his Razor Disc, and his Combistick extended or retracted! Most impressively, his swappable left arm includes a cut-off stump with a severed left hand! The amazing painters at Prime 1 Studio have given the decapitation points on both ends of the arm an eerie, fluorescent glow due to the alien blood chemistry of the Yautja!

And to further sell the illusion, this City Hunter comes equipped with a fantastic, LED-Illuminated Wrist Control Panel, Helmet-Mounted Targeting Laser, and Shoulder-Mounted Plasmacaster. You can swap out the Shoulder Cannon to display a damaged version instead! He also comes with a freshly acquired trophy: the Skull and Spinal Column ripped right out of the Lone Ranger himself, Detective Jerry Lambert! Fans get all these amazing features and more in the Ultimate Bonus Version!

The best part of this Ultimate Bonus Version is that it comes with an amazing set of five alien creature skulls from the Yautja Ship’s Trophy Room! Your fan cave will be the envy of your collecting group when you display these amazing easter eggs around your newly acquired City Hunter Predator!

This Ultimate Bonus Version is coming with extra Bonus Parts: A removable Net Gun with a corresponding Left Hand that is holding the Net Gun, a Rebreather Mask held in his Right Hand, a Closed Right Fist with an Extra-Long Taloned Thumb, and a Spear Gun Projectile!

Specifications :

  • City Hunter Predator on Yautja Ship Deck-themed Base
  • Three (3) Swappable Heads
  • Four (4) Alternate Portraits (City Hunter Bio-Mask, Ram Bio-Mask, Unmasked Standard Portrait & Unmasked Roaring Portrait)
  • Two (2) Swappable Left Hands
  • Two (2) Swappable Combistick (Retracted or Extended)
  • One (1) Swappable Severed Left Hand with Fluorescent Green Paint
  • Three (3) Swappable Right Hands
  • Two (2) Swappable Wristblade Positions (Retracted or Extended)
  • One (1) Removeable Razor Disk
  • One (1) Skull & Spinal Column Trophy
  • Three (3) Swappable Head Display Stands
  • Two (2) Title Plaques
  • Two (2) Swappable Shoulder-Mounted Plasmacaster (Normal or Damaged)
  • Fabric Body Netting, Satchels and Straps
  • Wrist Control Panel with Hinged Cover
  • LED-Illuminated on Wrist Control Panel, Helmet-Mounted Targeting Laser & Shoulder-Mounted Plasmacaster
  • Five (5) Alien Creature Skull Trophies
  • One (1) Swappable Closed Right Fist [BONUS PART]
  • One (1) Swappable Right Hand with Rebreather Mask [BONUS PART]
  • One (1) Swappable Left Hand with Net Gun [BONUS PART]
  • One (1) Removable Net Gun part [BONUS PART]
  • One (1) Spear Gun Projectile [BONUS PART] 

H:105cm W:73cm D:68cm

Limited edition to 300 copies

This product is not a toy or product for children. It is a collectors item intended for adults only.

Notre boutique en ligne utilise des cookies pour offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.

chevron_right Fermer

Predator 2 Statue Museum Masterline 1/3 City Hunter Predator Ultimate Bonus Version 105cm

  • Précommande

Statue Predator 2 du City Hunter Predator en Ultimate Bonus Version, échelle 1/3 mesure env.105cm. Produit officiel en édition limitée par Prime 1.

Attention dû aux dimensions hors normes, ce produit n'est pas disponible pour un envoi hors de l'Union européenne. Merci de noter que ce produit vous sera envoyé sur palette.
le 4ème trimestre 2023
8 739,00 € TTC
Payer le montant total

Vous payez l'acompte pour cette précommande. Il n'y a pas de frais d'envoi pour un acompte, le frais d'envoi sera facturé lorsque la précommande sera en stock, si un frais d'envoi apparaît dans votre panier c'est pour l'article en stock que vous aurez ajouté dans le même panier.

Le solde restant dû (7 539,00 €) de votre précommande sera indiqué dans la section "Mes précommandes" visible dans votre compte. Ce solde sera indiqué après facturation de votre acompte.

Retrouvez sur cette page toutes les informations sur le système des précommandes.

Vous payez la totalité pour cette précommande avant sa disponibilité en stock. Le frais d’envoi vous sera facturé lorsque cette précommande sera arrivée en stock, il vous sera alors possible de définir votre adresse de livraison finale et ou d’ajouter d’autres articles en stock à votre commande.

If you add items in stock now in the same cart the visible shipping costs will be used to send the items in stock. A new shipping cost will be charged for your paid preorder when it is in stock.

Retrouvez sur cette page toutes les informations sur le système des précommandes.

Caractéristiques :
Référence
P1SMMPR-02UTS
EAN
4580708041384
Etat
En précommande
Types de produit
Statue
Matière
Résine
Tissu/Polyester
Echelle
1/3
Taille en cm
105
Licence
Predator
Description

Statue Predator 2 du City Hunter Predator en Ultimate Bonus Version, échelle 1/3 mesure env.105cm. Produit officiel en édition limitée par Prime 1.

Situé dans un Los Angeles alternatif, en proie à des conflits et à une guerre urbaine ultra-violente, Predator 2 est la suite culte du film à succès de 1987 ! Les Predators, connus sous le nom de Yautja, sont attirés par des destinations imprégnées de conflit. Et dans Predator 2, il semble que cette ville soit le terrain de chasse du City Hunter Predator.

Se dressant majestueusement à plus de 105cm de haut, le Predator est prêt sur une base sur le thème du vausseau Yautja, serrant son emblématique Combistick. Avec chaque itération de Predator que Prime 1 Studio propose à ses fans passionnés et adorateurs, l'attention portée aux détails, tant au niveau de la sculpture que de la peinture, s'améliore à chaque statue ! L'armure du Predator montre un chasseur expérimenté avec des effets de dégats au combat. Sa peau prend vie avec les marques uniques de son corps écailleux.

Ce City Hunter Predator Ultimate Bonus Version est rempli de fonctionnalités ! Les incroyables artistes de Prime 1 Studio ont équipé ce Predator de toutes les pièces interchangeables imaginables qu'un fan de Predator dans l'âme aimerait avoir. Il est livré avec, non pas une, ni deux, mais quatre têtes interchangeables, avec des supports de présentation pour ranger les têtes supplémentaires. Vous pouvez choisir entre une myriade de mains droites et gauches interchangeables. Vous pouvez montrer les Lames-poignets dans différentes positions : rétractées ou étendues... ou lui faire tenir son Disque-Razor, et son Combistick étendu ou rétracté ! Le plus impressionnant est que son bras gauche interchangeable comprend un moignon coupé avec une main gauche coupée ! Les étonnants peintres de Prime 1 Studio ont donné aux points de décapitation des deux extrémités du bras une lueur fluorescente sinistre due à la chimie du sang extraterrestre du Yautja !

Et pour renforcer l'illusion, ce City Hunter est équipé d'un fantastique panneau de commande éclairé par LED au poignet, d'un laser de ciblage monté sur le casque et d'un canon à plasma monté sur l'épaule. Vous pouvez échanger le canon d'épaule pour afficher une version endommagée à la place ! Il est également livré avec un trophée fraîchement acquis : le crâne et la colonne vertébrale arrachés au Lone Ranger lui-même, le détective Jerry Lambert ! Les fans obtiennent toutes ces caractéristiques étonnantes et plus dans la version bonus ultime !

La meilleure partie de cette version bonus ultime est qu'elle est accompagnée d'un ensemble étonnant de cinq crânes de créatures extraterrestres provenant de la salle des trophées du vaisseau Yautja !

Cette version Ultimate Bonus est livrée avec des pièces bonus supplémentaires : Un pistolet à filet amovible avec une main gauche correspondante qui tient le pistolet à filet, un masque tenu dans sa main droite, un poing droit fermé avec un pouce dentelé extra-long, et un projectile de pistolet à lance !

Spécifications :

  • Predator City Hunter sur socle à thème
  • Trois (3) têtes interchangeables
  • Quatre (4) portraits alternatifs (bio-masque de chasseur de ville, bio-masque de bélier, portrait standard non masqué et portrait rugissant non masqué)
  • Deux (2) mains gauches interchangeables
  • Deux (2) Combisticks interchangeables (rétractés ou étendus)
  • Une (1) main gauche coupée interchangeable avec peinture verte fluorescente
  • Trois (3) Mains droites interchangeables
  • Deux (2) positions de lame de poignet interchangeables (rétractées ou étendues)
  • Un (1) disque de rasoir amovible
  • Un (1) trophée crâne et colonne vertébrale
  • Trois (3) supports de présentation de la tête interchangeables
  • Deux (2) plaques
  • Deux (2) plasmastres d'épaule interchangeables (normaux ou endommagés)
  • Filet de corps, sacoches et courroies en tissu
  • Panneau de commande au poignet avec couvercle à charnière
  • Éclairage LED sur le panneau de commande du poignet, le laser de ciblage monté sur le casque et le plasmacaster monté sur l'épaule
  • Cinq (5) trophées crâne de créature extraterrestre
  • Un (1) poing droit fermé interchangeable [PIÈCE SUPPLÉMENTAIRE].
  • Une (1) main droite interchangeable avec masque de recycleur [PIÈCE BONUS].
  • Une (1) main gauche interchangeable avec le pistolet à filet [PIÈCE DE RECHANGE].
  • Une (1) pièce amovible pour le pistolet à filet [PIÈCE BONUS].
  • Un (1) projectile de pistolet lanceur [PARTIE BONUS] 

H:105cm W:73cm D:68cm

Edition limitée à 300 exemplaires

Ce produit n'est pas un jouet ou un produit pour enfants. C'est un objet de collection destiné aux adultes uniquement.