Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

chevron_right Close

Minions Statue Minions TV 18cm

  • Preorder

Minions statue of the Minions, size approx.18cm. Official product by Prime 1.

the 4th quarter of 2023
€345.00 Tax included
Pay the full amount

You pay the deposit for this preorder. There are no shipping costs for a deposit, the shipping costs will be charged when the preorder is in stock, if a shipping cost appears in your cart it is for the item in stock that you will have added in the same cart.

The outstanding balance (310,00 €) of your preorder will be indicated in the "Your preorders" section available in your account. This balance will be indicated after receipt of your deposit.

Find on this page all the information on the preorder system.

You pay the full amount for this pre-order before it becomes available in stock. The fee shipping will be billed to you when this preorder arrives in stock, you will be charged then possible to define your final delivery address and or add other items in stock to your order.

If you add items in stock now in the same cart the visible shipping costs will be used to send the items in stock. A new shipping cost will be charged for your paid preorder when it is in stock.

Find on this page all the information on the preorder system.

Features :
Reference
P1SPCFMINI-11
EAN
4580708041971
State
In preorder
Product types
Statue
Made of
Resin
Size in cm
18
License
Minions
Description

Minions statue of the Minions, size approx.18cm. Official product by Prime 1.

"Hello! Good-bye!”

Older than the dinosaurs and loyal to a fault, The Minions just want to help the evilest master they can find to fulfill their dreams. But Minions can’t work 24/7! There’s room for a little downtime every now and then.

In this Minions TV set, Stuart, Kevin, and Bob are enjoying an afternoon of watching their favorite TV show: The Dating Game! It looks to be that the cyclopean Stuart is about as ready for the show as tall and lanky Kevin. Full of soda and popcorn, Bob looks to be regaling the boys with a story of wonder...or maybe he’s just telling a fart joke.

At 7 inches tall, Stuart, Kevin and Bob are sitting on an incredibly rendered bed with an intricate iron headboard, fluffy pillows, and realistic-looking bedcovers. They have their attention fixed on a freestanding classic television set tuned in to the start of The Dating Game!

Specifications:

  • Minions bedroom-themed Base
  • One (1) movable Television 

This product is not a toy or product for children. It is a collectors item intended for adults only.

Notre boutique en ligne utilise des cookies pour offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.

chevron_right Close

Minions Statue Minions TV 18cm

  • Précommande

Statue Minions des Minions, mesure env.18cm Produit officiel par Prime 1.

le 4ème trimestre 2023
Payer le montant total

Vous payez l'acompte pour cette précommande. Il n'y a pas de frais d'envoi pour un acompte, le frais d'envoi sera facturé lorsque la précommande sera en stock, si un frais d'envoi apparaît dans votre panier c'est pour l'article en stock que vous aurez ajouté dans le même panier.

Le solde restant dû (310,00 €) de votre précommande sera indiqué dans la section "Vos précommandes" visible dans votre compte. Ce solde sera indiqué après facturation de votre acompte.

Retrouvez sur cette page toutes les informations sur le système des précommandes.

Vous payez la totalité pour cette précommande avant sa disponibilité en stock. Le frais d’envoi vous sera facturé lorsque cette précommande sera arrivée en stock, il vous sera alors possible de définir votre adresse de livraison finale et ou d’ajouter d’autres articles en stock à votre commande.

If you add items in stock now in the same cart the visible shipping costs will be used to send the items in stock. A new shipping cost will be charged for your paid preorder when it is in stock.

Retrouvez sur cette page toutes les informations sur le système des précommandes.

Caractéristiques :
Référence
P1SPCFMINI-11
EAN
4580708041971
Etat
En précommande
Types de produit
Statue
Matière
Résine
Taille en cm
18
Licence
Minions
Description

Statue Minions des Minions, mesure env.18cm Produit officiel par Prime 1.

"Bonjour ! Au revoir !"

Plus vieux que les dinosaures et loyaux à souhait, les Minions veulent juste aider le maître le plus maléfique qu'ils puissent trouver à réaliser ses rêves. Mais les Minions ne peuvent pas travailler 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 ! Il y a de la place pour un petit temps d'arrêt de temps en temps.

Dans ce téléviseur Minions, Stuart, Kevin et Bob profitent d'un après-midi pour regarder leur émission préférée : The Dating Game ! Il semblerait que le cyclopéen Stuart soit aussi prêt pour le spectacle que le grand et maigre Kevin. Plein de soda et de pop-corn, Bob semble régaler les garçons avec une histoire merveilleuse... ou peut-être qu'il raconte juste une blague sur les pets.

Du haut de leurs 7 pouces, Stuart, Kevin et Bob sont assis sur un lit incroyablement bien rendu, avec une tête de lit en fer, des oreillers moelleux et des couvertures de lit réalistes. Ils ont le regard fixé sur un téléviseur classique indépendant, branché sur le début de The Dating Game !

Spécifications :

  • Base sur le thème de la chambre à coucher des Minions
  • Une (1) télévision mobile 

Ce produit n'est pas un jouet ou un produit pour enfants. C'est un objet de collection destiné aux adultes uniquement.