Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

chevron_right Close

Jurassic Park

La Cité des Nuages ​​offers a wide choice of products from the world of Jurassic Park. You will find in our catalog, a wide choice of goodies from manufacturers such as Fanattik, statues of different dinosaurs from Chronicle Collectibles, Prime 1 Studio and NANMU, replicas of vehicles from Jada Toys. POP vinyl figure collectors! from Funko will also find happiness. Read more

The Movies

The Jurassic Park saga is an American adventure and science fiction film trilogy directed by Steven Spielberg for the first two parts and Joe Johnston for the third. Originally, Jurassic Park was adapted from the novel of the same name by Michael Crichton.

Jurassic Park films were a major inspiration for a new form of film which mainly used CGI for special effects.

Eccentric billionaire John Hammond manages to help teams of scientists to bring dinosaurs to life through genetics and creates an amusement park dedicated to them on a private island off Costa Rica, Isla Nublar .

Hammond is being pushed by its shareholders to bring a team of scientific experts before the official opening of the park, so that the safety of the premises can be guaranteed. During their arrival, a storm breaks out and to steal dinosaur embryos, a corrupt computer scientist takes the opportunity to cut the security system. This will result in the release of the dinosaurs and the start of a nightmare for those on the island.

Jurassic Park (1993) was the first film in the Jurassic Park film series, followed by The Lost World: Jurassic Park (1997), Jurassic Park 3 (2001).

A second trilogy titled Jurassic World was created in 2015 where the story is set twenty-two years later. The park has opened but the public is now jaded. To attract a new audience, scientists are artificially designing a larger and more ferocious species of dinosaur, the Indominus Rex, which will soon escape its enclosure ....

The sequel, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018), the dinosaurs, taking control of Isla Nublar, suddenly find themselves threatened with extinction when the island's volcano erupts. A species rescue operation follows by the former park leader Claire Dearing but not everything goes as planned ...

A third Jurassic World: Dominion movie is expected in 2022.

Notre boutique en ligne utilise des cookies pour offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.

chevron_right Fermer

Jurassic Park

La Cité des Nuages vous propose un large choix de produits de l’univers de Jurassic Park. Vous trouverez dans notre catalogue, un large choix de goodies de fabricants tels que Fanattik, les statues de différents dinosaures de Chronicle Collectibles, Prime 1 Studio et NANMU, des répliques de véhicules de Jada Toys. Les collectionneurs de figurines en vinyle POP! de Funko trouveront aussi le bonheur.
En savoir plus sur la saga Jurassic Park: Lire la suite

Les statues, répliques et produits dérivés

La saga Jurassic Park est une trilogie cinématographique américaine d'aventure et de science-fiction réalisée par Steven Spielberg pour les deux premiers volets et Joe Johnston pour le troisième. A l’origine, Jurassic Park est adapté du roman du même nom de Michael Crichton.

Les films Jurassic Park ont fortement inspiré une nouvelle forme de films utilisant principalement les images de synthèse pour les effets spéciaux.

John Hammond, un milliardaire excentrique, parvient à l’aide d’équipes de scientifiques à donner vie à des dinosaures grâce à la génétique et crée un parc d'attractions qui leur est dédié sur une île privée au large du Costa Rica, Isla Nublar.

Hammond est poussé par ses actionnaires d'amener une équipe d'experts scientifiques avant l'ouverture officielle du parc, afin que la sécurité des lieux puisse être garantie. Pendant leur venue, une tempête éclate et pour dérober des embryons de dinosaures, un informaticien corrompu en profite pour couper le système de sécurité. Ce qui aura pour résultat la libération des dinosaures et le début du cauchemar pour les personnes se trouvant sur l’île.

Jurassic Park (1993) a été le premier film de la série de films Jurassic Park, suivi par Le Monde perdu : Jurassic Park (1997), Jurassic Park 3 (2001).

Une deuxième trilogie ayant pour titre Jurassic World voit le jour en 2015 où l’histoire se situe vingt-deux ans plus tard. Le parc a ouvert mais le public est désormais blasé. Pour attirer un nouveau public, les scientifiques conçoivent artificiellement une espèce de dinosaures plus grosse et plus féroce, l'Indominus Rex, qui ne tardera pas à s'échapper de son enclos ....

La suite, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018)  les dinosaures, devenus maîtres d'Isla Nublar,  se retrouvent soudainement menacés d'extinction lorsque le volcan de l'île entre en éruption. S'ensuit une opération de sauvetage des espèces par l’ancienne dirigeante du parc Claire Dearing mais tout ne se passe pas comme prévu … 

Un troisième film Jurassic World: Dominion est attendu pour 2022.