Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

chevron_right Close

Avengers

Filtre

Choose your size

Availability

On sale

La Cité des Nuages offers a wide choice of products from the world of Avengers. You will find in our catalog, the very detailed 1/6 scale Hot Toys articulated figurines of the Marvel superhero team members as well as the "super deformed" type figurines of their Cosbaby Series.

Find many Avengers goodies and also the articulated figurines of Bandai Tamashii and the PVC figurines of Beast Kingdom Toys, the resin statues of Diamond Select Toys and Iron Studios as well as the PVC statues of Kotobukiya with the ARTFX range. Collectors of POP! vinyl figurines from Funko will also find happiness. Read more

The movies

In 2012, to the delight of fans, Iron-Man, Thor and Captain America join forces on the big screen alongside Hulk, Black Widow and Hawkeye. Together they are the Avengers. The team of superheroes will have to fight LokiThor's adopted brother, and his army of Chitauris to prevent them from invading Earth. In this film, we discover Thanos, the great villain of Marvel.

The team returns to the cinema in 2015 in Avengers: Age of Ultron to fight Ultron, an artificial intelligence created by Tony Stark aka Iron-Man. To defeat this new enemy, they will be joined by Scarlet Witch, Quicksilver and Vision.

In 2018, ten years after Iron-Man's first adventure on the big screen, the Avengers return for a third movie entitled Avengers: Infinity War. With the help of the Guardians of the Galaxy, they will face their greatest threat, ThanosThanos is on a quest to find the Infinity Stones scattered throughout the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU).

Notre boutique en ligne utilise des cookies pour offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.

chevron_right Fermer

Avengers

Filtre

Choisissez votre taille

Disponibilité

En solde

La Cité des Nuages vous propose un large choix de produits de l’univers des Avengers. Vous trouverez dans notre catalogue, les figurines articulées très détaillées à l’échelle 1/6 de Hot Toys des membres des l’équipe de super-héros Marvel de même que les figurines de type super deformed de leur gamme Cosbaby Series.

Retrouvez de nombreux goodies Avengers et également les figurines articulées de Tamashii Nations et les figurines PVC de Beast Kingdom Toys, les statues en résine de Diamond Select Toys et Iron Studios de même que les statues PVC de Kotobukiya dans la gamme ARTFX+ et les statues en résine de Iron Studios. Les collectionneurs de figurines en vinyle POP! de Funko trouveront aussi le bonheur.
En savoir plus sur la saga: Lire la suite

Les films

En 2012, pour la plus grande joie des fans, Iron-Man, Thor et Captain America unissent leurs forces sur grand écran au côté de Hulk, Black Widow et Hawkeye. Ensemble, ils forment les Avengers. L’équipe de super-héros devra combattre Loki, frère adoptif de Thor, et son armée de Chitauris pour les empêcher d’envahir la Terre. Dans ce film, nous découvrons Thanos, grand méchant de Marvel.

L’équipe revient au cinéma en 2015 dans Avengers: L'Ère d’Ultron pour combattre Ultron, intelligence artificielle créée par Tony Stark alias Iron Man. Pour vaincre ce nouvel ennemi, Ils seront rejoint par Scarlet Witch, Quicksilver et Vision.

En 2018, soit dix ans après la première aventure d’Iron-Man sur grand écran, les Avengers reviennent pour un troisième film s’intitulant Avengers: Infinity War. Aidé des Gardiens de la Galaxie, ils feront face à leur plus grande menace, Thanos. Ce dernier est partie en quête des Pierres d'Infinité disséminées au travers des différents films du Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU).