Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

chevron_right Close

Dragon Ball

Filtre

Availability

On sale

La Cité des Nuages ​​offers a wide choice of products from the Dragon Ball universe. You will find in our catalog, PVC statues from the most popular ranges of Banpresto, S.H. Figuarts action figures from Bandai Tamashii as well as many goodies. Without forgetting Tsume and their PVC and resin statues with their HQS and HQS + ranges, numbered pieces supplied with a certificate of authenticity. Collectors of POP! vinyl figurines from Funko will also find happiness. Read more

The animated series

Dragon Ball is a manga by Akira Toriyama that first appeared in Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine in 1984. Toriyama will use the Chinese tale Journey to the West (Si Yeou Ki) to create his manga.

In 1989, Toriyama made his hero grow up and the animated series was renamed Dragon Ball Z. The world of Dragon Ball grows by revealing the origins of Son Goku who will have to fight increasingly powerful opponents.

The series then reveals the past of Son Goku who is of the Saiyans race, barbarian people conquering planets. Helped by his friends, our hero will be brought to fight his brother, Raditz arrived on Earth and later two other Saiyans, Nappa and Vegeta. At the end of an epic fight with VegetaSon Goku spared him and the two Saiyans became eternal rivals.

On the planet Namek where our heroes traveled to search for other crystal balls (Dragon Balls) in order to revive their fallen friends. Son Goku met a powerful figure, the tyrant Freeza (original Frieza), responsible for the destruction of the Saiyans' home planet and their deaths. In a memorable battle between the two opponents, Son Goku, enraged at seeing his friends being killed by the tyrant, transformed into a Super Saiyan and defeated Frieza. In a mecha form, he will come to Earth with the plan to wipe out the Earthlings before Son Goku returns. His plan will fail when Vegeta's son Trunks, from the future, intervenes to warn the Z Team of new enemies.

Our friends will have a lot to do with the androids of the Red Ribbon ArmySon Goku, sick of the heart, will have to heal himself while his friends face the Androids 19 and 20 and subsequently the Androids 17, 18 and 16 programmed to kill our hero. Then comes from the future, a strange creature named Cell. This new enemy needs to absorb Androids 17 and 18 to become perfect; plan that he will succeed in carrying out. During the Cell Games, tournament organized by Cell, he will send to the mat the world champion of martial arts, Hercules (Mr. Satan), to then compete against Son Goku. Goku will give up the fight to make way for his son, Gohan.

Dragon Ball Z finished, Toei Animation then launches Dragon Ball GT, an animated series in which Son Goku and Vegeta will transform into Super Saiyan 4, and then Dragon Ball Kai, a redesign of the Dragon Ball Z anime to better fit to the manga.

To the delight of fans, two films were unveiled, titled Battle of God and The Resurrection of 'F' (Fukkatsu no F in original version), and will be released in 2013 and 2015 respectively. They will serve as the basis for Dragon Ball Super.

Dragon Ball Super will be adapted in parallel in an animated series by Toei Animation and in manga by the mangaka Toyotarō, succeeding Akira Toriyama who nevertheless remains master of the project. The world of Son Goku is getting bigger once again as our heroes are now part of Universe 7 and there are twelve in all.

The Gods of Destruction and their minions appear and among them, Lord Beerus and his second, Whis, who are in search of the Super Saiyan God. Their quest will lead them to meet our heroes. Son Goku, always eager for a fight, realizes that there are other very powerful people. Faced with Frieza, resurrected and wanting revenge on his worst enemy, Son Goku and Vegeta will have to transform into Super Saiyan God Super Saiyan (renamed Super Saiyan Blue) to fight the new form of Freezer named Golden Freezer.

Our two favorite Saiyans will go into the future at the behest of Trunks to fight off an evil looking physical being of Son Goku, Goku Black, and Zamasu who want to exterminate humans. Then comes the Tournament of Power, martial arts tournament for the survival of the Universes, organized by Zen’ō.

Notre boutique en ligne utilise des cookies pour offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.

chevron_right Fermer

Dragon Ball

Filtre

Disponibilité

En solde

La Cité des Nuages vous propose un large choix de produits de l’univers de Dragon Ball. Vous trouverez dans notre catalogue, des statues PVC de Banpresto, des figurines articulées S.H. Figuarts de Tamashii Nations de même que de nombreux goodies. Sans oublier Tsume et leurs statues PVC et en résine dans leurs gammes HQS et HQS+, pièces numérotées fournies avec un certificat d’authenticité. Les collectionneurs de figurines POP! de Funko trouveront également leur bonheur.
En savoir plus sur Dragon Ball: Lire la suite

La série animée

Dragon Ball est un manga de Akira Toriyama paru pour la première fois dans le magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump en 1984. Toriyama s’inspirera du conte chinois Le Voyage en Occident pour créer son manga. Dragon Ball sera d’abord connu en France et en Belgique sous la forme d’une série animée diffusée au Club Dorothée.

En 1989, Toriyama fit grandir son héros et la série animée fut rebaptisée Dragon Ball Z. Le monde de Dragon Ball s’agrandit en nous dévoilant les origines de Son Goku qui devra combattre des adversaires de plus en plus puissants. 

La série dévoile alors le passé de Son Goku qui est de la race des Saiyans, peuple barbare conquérant des planètes. Aidé de ses amis, notre héros sera amené à combattre son frère, Raditz arrivé sur Terre et plus tard deux autres Saiyans, Nappa et Végéta. À la fin d’un combat épique avec Végéta, Son Goku l’épargna et les deux Saiyans devinrent d’éternels rivaux. 

Sur la planète Namek où nos héros se rendirent pour y chercher d’autres boules de cristal (Dragon Balls) dans le but de ressusciter leurs amis morts au combat. Son Goku rencontra là-bas un puissant personnage, le tyran Freezer (Frieza en version originale), responsable de la destruction de la planète d’origine des Saiyans et de la mort de ces derniers. Au cours d’un combat mémorable entre les deux adversaires, Son Goku, fou de colère de voir ses amis se faire tuer par le tyran, se transforma en Super Saiyan et vaincu Freezer. Ce dernier, sous une forme mecha, viendra sur Terre avec le plan d’éliminer les Terriens avant que Son Goku revienne. Son plan échouera par l’intervention du fils de Végéta, Trunks, venu du futur pour prévenir la Z Team de l’arrivée de nouveaux ennemis. 

Nos amis auront fort à faire avec les androids de l’Armée du Ruban Rouge. Son Goku, malade du coeur, devra se soigner pendant que ses amis affrontent les androids 19 et 20 et par la suite les androids 17, 18 et 16 programmés pour tuer notre héros. Arrive alors du futur, une étrange créature prénommée Cell. Ce nouvel ennemi a besoin d’absorber les androids 17 et 18 pour devenir parfait; plan qu’il réussira à exécuter. Lors des Cell Games, tournoi organisé par Cell, ce dernier enverra au tapis le champion du monde des art martiaux, Hercule (Mr. Satan), pour ensuite se mesurer à Son Goku. Ce dernier abandonnera le combat pour laisser la place à son fils, Gohan.

Dragon Ball Z terminé, la Toei Animation lance alors Dragon Ball GT, série animée dans laquelle Son Goku et Végéta se transformeront en Super Saiyan 4, et ensuite Dragon Ball Kai, une refonte de l’animé Dragon Ball Z pour mieux coller au manga papier.

Pour le plus grand plaisir des fans, deux long métrages furent dévoilés, s’intitulant Battle of God et La Résurrection de ‘F’ (Fukkatsu no F en version originale), et sortiront respectivement en 2013 et 2015. Ils serviront de base pour Dragon Ball Super.

Dragon Ball Super sera adapté en parallèle en série animée par Toei Animation et en manga par le mangaka Toyotarō, succédant ainsi à Akira Toriyama qui reste tout de même maître du projet. Le monde de Son Goku s’agrandit une fois encore car nos héros font désormais partie de l’Univers 7 et il en existe douze en tout. 

Les Dieux de la Destruction et leurs serviteurs font leur apparition et parmi ceux-ci, le Seigneur Beerus et son second, l'ange Whis, qui sont à la recherche du Super Saiyan God. Leur quête les mènera à rencontrer nos héros. Son Goku, toujours avide de combat, compris alors qu’il existe d’autres personnes très puissantes. Face à Freezer, ressuscité et voulant se venger de son pire ennemi, Son Goku et Végéta devront se transformer en Super Saiyan God Super Saiyan (rebaptisé Super Saiyan Blue) pour combattre la nouvelle forme de Freezer nommée Golden Freezer.

 Nos deux Saiyans préférés iront dans le futur à la demande de Trunks pour combattre un être maléfique à l’apparence physique de Son Goku, Goku Black, et Zamasu qui veulent exterminer les humains. Viendra ensuite le Tournoi du Pouvoir, tournoi d’art martiaux pour la survie des Univers, organisé par Zen’ō.