Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

chevron_right Close

One Piece

La Cité des Nuages ​​offers a wide choice of products from the One Piece universe. You will find in our catalog, PVC statues of the most popular ranges of Banpresto, as well as Figuarts Zero and models of Bandai Tamashii. Tsume also honors pirates with their superb resin statues in their HQS and HQS + ranges, numbered pieces supplied with a certificate of authenticity. Collectors will also be delighted with the POP! Vinyl figures from Funko and many goodies. Read more

The Animated Series

One Piece is a manga by Eiichirō Oda that first appeared in Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine in 1997 and is, to date, the best-selling manga in the world. An animated series adaptation by Toei Animation premiered in 1999 and is still being released.

One Piece tells the story of a young pirate, Monkey D. Luffy, whose dream is to become the Pirate King. To get there, he will have to find the One Piece, a treasure that once belonged to the executed pirate lord, Gol D. Roger.

To achieve his goal, Luffy sets up a crew to join the Grand Line sea. Our young hero therefore goes on an adventure after meeting Shanks, the captain of a pirate ship who sacrificed his left arm while saving Monkey D. Luffy from a sea monster. Since then, Luffy proudly wears his straw hat that Shanks gave him to mark his promise to become a great pirate. At this same time, he eats a devil fruit, the fruit of Gum Gum, which gives his body the special ability to become elastic.

Luffy will make many encounters which will increase his crew; crew now made up of ten members: Monkey D. Luffy, Roronoa Zoro, Nami, Usopp, Vinsmoke Sanji, Tony Tony Chopper, Nico Robin, Franky, Brook and Jinbe. But he will have to face off against other power-hungry pirate crews, as well as the Navy and its soldiers, who stand up for justice.

Notre boutique en ligne utilise des cookies pour offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.

chevron_right Fermer

One Piece

La Cité des Nuages vous propose un large choix de produits de l’univers de One Piece. Vous trouverez dans notre catalogue, les statues PVC de Banpresto, de même que les Figuarts Zero et maquettes de BandaiTsume met également les pirates à l’honneur avec leurs superbes statues en résine dans leurs gammes HQS et HQS+, pièces numérotées fournies avec un certificat d’authenticité. Les collectionneurs trouveront également leur bonheur avec les figurines en vinyle POP! de Funko et de nombreux goodies.
En savoir plus sur One Piece: Lire la suite

La série animée

One Piece est un manga de Eiichirō Oda paru pour la première fois dans le magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump en 1997 et est, à ce jour, le manga le plus vendu au monde. Une adaptation sous forme de série animée par Toei Animation vu le jour en 1999 et est toujours en cours de diffusion.

One Piece raconte les aventures d’un jeune pirate, Monkey D. Luffy, dont le rêve est de devenir le roi des pirates. Pour y arriver, il devra trouver le One Piece, trésor qui appartenait autrefois au seigneur des pirates exécuté, Gol D. Roger.

Pour atteindre son objectif, Luffy se constitue un équipage pour partir rejoindre la mer de Grand Line. Notre jeune héros part donc à l'aventure après sa rencontre avec Shanks le Roux, le capitaine d'un navire de pirates qui a sacrifié son bras gauche en sauvant Monkey D. Luffy d'un monstre marin. Depuis, Luffy porte fièrement son chapeau de paille que Shanks lui a offert pour marquer la promesse de devenir un grand pirate. A cette même époque, il mange un fruit du démon, le fruit du Gum Gum, qui donne la capacité spéciale à son corps de devenir élastique.

Luffy fera de nombreuses rencontres qui agrandiront son équipage; équipage maintenant composé de dix membres: Monkey D. Luffy, Roronoa Zoro, Nami, Usopp, Vinsmoke Sanji, Tony Tony Chopper, Nico Robin, Franky, Brook et Jinbe. Mais il devra se confronter à d’autres équipages pirates avident de pouvoir, ainsi qu'à la Marine et ses soldats, garants de la justice.