Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

chevron_right Close

The Dune Sketchbook Vinyl Original Soundtrack 3xLP Black

  • Preorder

The Dune Sketchbook Original Soundtrack. Official product by Mondo Music.

the 1st quarter of 2024
€95.90 Tax included
Pay the full amount

You pay the deposit for this preorder. There are no shipping costs for a deposit, the shipping costs will be charged when the preorder is in stock, if a shipping cost appears in your cart it is for the item in stock that you will have added in the same cart.

The outstanding balance (80,90 €) of your preorder will be indicated in the "My preorders" section available in your account. This balance will be indicated after receipt of your deposit.

Find on this page all the information on the preorder system.

You pay the full amount for this preorder before it becomes available in stock. The fee shipping will be billed to you when this preorder arrives in stock, you will be charged then possible to define your final delivery address and or add other items in stock to your order.

If you add items in stock now in the same cart the visible shipping costs will be used to send the items in stock. A new shipping cost will be charged for your paid preorder when it is in stock.

Find on this page all the information on the preorder system.

Features :
Product types
  • DVD / Soundtrack
  • 33 RPM Disc
Made of
  • Vinyl

The Dune Sketchbook Original Soundtrack. Official product by Mondo Music.

The Dune Sketchbook" clocks in at an impressive  100 minutes across a mere nine tracks. It features all of Hans Zimmer typical bombast and deafening drums. These extended cues feature huge swathes of arpeggiated synths, vocal chants and rumbling bagpipes, moods run from ethereal to ominous, wistful to sorrowful and always become huge dramatic, loud and disorientating (sometimes all within the same cue), it truly is an epic for our times, and proves once again that Hans Zimmer is one of the greatest living composers right now.

Tracklist :

  • Song of the Sisters || 16:25
  • I See You in My Dreams || 18:25
  • House Atreides || 13:54
  • The Shortening of the Way || 11:14
  • Paul's Dream || 7:03
  • Moon Over Caladan || 8:34
  • Shai-hulud || 9:47
  • Mind Killer || 11:11
  • Grains of Sand || 5:12