Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

chevron_right Close

Mad Max: Fury Road Vinyl Original Soundtrack 2xLP Eco

  • Preorder

Mad Max: Fury Road Original Soundtrack. Official product by Mondo Music.

the 1st quarter of 2024
€55.90 Tax included
Pay the full amount

You pay the deposit for this preorder. There are no shipping costs for a deposit, the shipping costs will be charged when the preorder is in stock, if a shipping cost appears in your cart it is for the item in stock that you will have added in the same cart.

The outstanding balance (46,90 €) of your preorder will be indicated in the "My preorders" section available in your account. This balance will be indicated after receipt of your deposit.

Find on this page all the information on the preorder system.

You pay the full amount for this preorder before it becomes available in stock. The fee shipping will be billed to you when this preorder arrives in stock, you will be charged then possible to define your final delivery address and or add other items in stock to your order.

If you add items in stock now in the same cart the visible shipping costs will be used to send the items in stock. A new shipping cost will be charged for your paid preorder when it is in stock.

Find on this page all the information on the preorder system.

Features :
Product types
  • 33 RPM Disc
  • DVD / Soundtrack
Made of
  • Vinyl

Mad Max: Fury Road Original Soundtrack. Official product by Mondo Music.

The soundtrack's composer Junkie XL utilized the movie’s vast landscape to explore a diverse range of musical territory, from beating drums to sweeping strings and electric guitar-driven operatic themes, utilizing nearly 200 instruments. “The score includes almost everything in a composer’s arsenal. The instrumentation ranges from big, brutal percussion and an 80-voice choir, with string sections and musical sound design, and everything in between. I used anything I could get my hands on.”

Tracklist :

  • Survive (1:30)
  • Escape (2:14)
  • Immortan's Citadel (8:41)
  • Blood Bag (2:30)
  • Spikey Cars (3:12)
  • Storm Is Coming (5:37)
  • We Are Not Things (1:38)
  • Water (3:15)
  • The Rig (4:14)
  • Brothers In Arms (4:22)
  • The Bog (6:58)
  • Redemption (1:46)
  • Many Mothers (5:16)
  • Claw Trucks (5:32)
  • Chapter Doof (Extended Version) (7:05)
  • My Name Is Max (Extended Version) (4:43)
  • Let Them Up (2:37)

"Eco Vinyl". This is a method where the plant uses leftover pellets from other jobs and mixes them all together. It creates completely unique colors and means every single record will be individual.