Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

chevron_right Close

Naruto

La cité des nuages offers a wide choice of products from the universe of Naruto. You will find in our catalog, PVC statues from MegaHouse and the most popular ranges from Banpresto, action figures from the SH Figuarts range from Bandai Tamashii and “super deformed” from Good Smile Company as well as many goodies.
Also find PVC and resin statues of Tsume  in their HQS and HQS + ranges, numbered pieces supplied with a certificate of authenticity. The collectors of Funko POP! will also find their happiness. Read more

The story

Naruto is a manga by Masashi Kishimoto first published in the Weekly Shōnen Jump in 1999. Following the immediate success of the manga in Japan, an adaptation in the form of an animated series was created in 2002 and broadcast in France and Belgium in 2006 - 2007.

The story is that of a young orphan, Naruto Uzumaki, living in the hidden village of Konoha. As a child, his village was attacked by Kyûbi, the nine-tailed fox demon. To save the village, the spirit of the demon was sealed in the young boy's body. The latter will end up feeling alone, the inhabitants of the villages seeing in him only the demon.

As a teenager, Naruto is a poor ninja and does all kinds of nonsense to get attention. His dream is to become a Hokage (village chief). He will eventually reach the rank of genin and will be included in Team 7 with Sakura Haruno and Sasuke Uchiwa, whom he considers his rival. Team 7 is led by Kakashi Hatake. By dint of perseverance, he will succeed in being recognized by his comrades.

Later, three legendary ninjas will appear and become mentors of our three genins. Naruto will follow Jiraiya, Sakura will follow Tsunade, and Sasuke will follow Orochimaru. The latter is a wanted criminal wanting to appropriate the body of his new disciple.

As the story goes, Naruto Uzumaki will meet Rock Lee, Gaara and many more. Formerly rivals, they will become his friends.

Our hero grows up and the animated series and then baptized Naruto Shippuden  ….

Notre boutique en ligne utilise des cookies pour offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.

chevron_right Fermer

Naruto

La Cité des Nuages vous propose un large choix de produits de l’univers de Naruto. Vous trouverez dans notre catalogue, des statues PVC de MegaHouse et des gammes les plus populaires de Banpresto, des figurines articulées de la gamme S.H. Figuarts de Tamashii Nations et super deformed de Good Smile Company de même que de nombreux goodies. Retrouvez également des statues PVC et en résine de Tsume dans leurs gammes HQS et HQS+, pièces numérotées fournies avec un certificat d’authenticité. Les collectionneur de figurines POP! de Funko trouveront également leur bonheur.
En savoir plus sur Naruto: Lire la suite

La série animée

Naruto est un manga de Masashi Kishimoto publié la première fois dans le Weekly Shōnen Jump en 1999. Suite au succès immédiat que connut le manga au Japon, une adaptation sous forme de série animée fut créée en 2002 et diffusée pour le première fois en France et en Belgique en 2006 - 2007.

L’histoire est celle d’un jeune orphelin, Naruto Uzumaki, vivant dans le village caché de Konoha. Enfant, son village fut attaqué par Kyûbi, le démon renard à neuf queues. Pour sauver le village, l’esprit du démon fut scellée dans le corps du jeune garçon. Ce dernier finira par se sentir seul, les habitants du villages ne voyant en lui que le démon.

Devenu adolescent, Naruto est un piètre ninja et fait toutes sortes de bêtises pour attirer l’attention. Son rêve est de devenir Hokage (chef du village). Il finira par atteindre le rang de genin et sera intégré à l’équipe 7 avec Sakura Haruno et Sasuke Uchiwa, qu’il considère comme son rival. L’ équipe 7 est dirigée par Kakashi Hatake. À force de persévérance, il parviendra à se faire reconnaître par ses camarades. 

Plus tard, trois ninjas légendaires feront leur apparition et deviendront les mentors de nos trois genins. Naruto suivra Jiraya, Sakura suivra Tsunade et Sasuke suivra Orochimaru. Ce dernier est un criminel recherché voulant s'approprier le corps de son nouveau disciple.

Au fil de l’histoire, Naruto Uzumaki fera la connaissance de Rock Lee, Gaara et bien d’autres. Autrefois rivaux, ils deviendront ses amis.

Notre héros grandit et la série animée et alors baptisée Naruto Shippuden.