Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

chevron_right Close

Naruto Shippuden Killer Bee & Bijû Hachibi HQS Statue 41cm

Photo of the box of the product offered on deposit
Photo of the box of the product offered on deposit
  • Photo of the box of the product offered on deposit
  • Deposit sale
  • On sale!
  • -€200.00
Tsume
€1,090.00
€890.00 Save €200.00

This product is a deposit sale available in stock in our warehouses, on this page you will find more information about our deposit sale system.

Please note that there is no member price available for the products offered on deposit sale.

Features :
Reference
DEP-REF-TSUR-055
State
Deposit sale
Product types
Statue
Made of
Resin
Description

- The payments in monthly payments are not accepted for the items in deposit sale.

Jinchuuriki Killer Bee HQS by Tsume is a tribute to the most surprising duo from Naruto Shippuden. Killer Beethe rapperand the Bijû he lives with peacefully, Hachibi. Together, they will set a precious example for Naruto on his way to master the powerful chakra of the Kyubi!

With our HQS statue, we set Killer Bee in motion. He's standing on top of Hachibi's springing out of water. The ninja is in fighting stance, one leg and one arm streched forward. This is a character which comes greatly as a sculpture since he offers so many contrasts and details, from the tone of his skin to the elements of his outfit. He also features blades, specific tatoos and a pair of sunshades all of these are as many details the eye catches when you're watching your statue every day. There's also the nice motion given to his scarf to add dynamics and balance to the whole statue.

The gigantic bull demon who always goes with Killer Bee is set here springing out of water and roaring, his powerful jaws wide open! His great eight tentacles are surrounding his host, to protect him and strike any threat that might come. Hachibi has been very thoroughly sculpted and he's very much alike the one drawn by Masashi Kishimoto, especially if you check the head or the eyes. The painting job features a lot of gradients to emphasise the overall and a glossy varnish on the tentacle's suckers add a slight contrast on both tone and textures.

Hachibi seems to be springing out of the base he's on. Blue waves of water made of translucent resin are splashing around it, creating a striking contrast of matter and color between Hachibi and the base. Speaking of the base, it's mate black as always with our HQS by Tsume statues with our traditional colored stripe whose pattern mimics the clouds of Kumo's hidden village. Then, you'll find the usual metallic plate with the character's name and the symbol of his village.

Numbered Edition: 1000 pieces. Killer Bee & Hachibi, from the anime Naruto Shippuden. Including: one Killer Bee statue, its companion the Bijû called Hachibi, and its base. High quality Packaging with serial number, limited serial metal plate.

1/8 scaleHeight : 41 cmWidth : 41 cmDiameter : 49 cm

Limited edition to 1000 pieces/worldwide

Condition: Mint in sealed box never exposed with brown box! N°0197/1000

Notre boutique en ligne utilise des cookies pour offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.

chevron_right Fermer

Naruto Shippuden Killer Bee & Bijû Hachibi HQS Statue 41cm

  • Dépôt vente

Ce produit est un dépôt vente disponible en stock dans nos dépôts, vous trouverez sur cette page plus d'informations concernant notre système de dépôt vente.

Merci de noter qu'il n'y a pas de prix membres pour les produits proposés en dépôt vente.

Le produit n'est pas disponible à la vente

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Caractéristiques :
Référence
DEP-REF-TSUR-055
Etat
Dépôt-vente
Types de produit
Statue
Matière
Résine
Description

- Les paiements en mensualités ne sont pas acceptés pour les articles en dépôt vente.

Jinchuuriki Killer Bee HQS by Tsume rend hommage au duo le plus surprenant de la série Naruto Shippuden. Le rappeur Killer Bee et son Bijû Hachibi avec lequel il cohabite en paix, qui seront des alliés précieux pour permettre à Naruto de maîtriser le chakra de Kyûbi.

Sur notre HQS, nous avons représenté Killer Bee en plein mouvement. Posé sur Hachibi qui jaillit de l'eau, le ninja est en position d'attaque, la jambe avant tendue et le bras en avant. C'est un personnage particulièrement intéressant en sculpture car le contraste entre sa peau et les différents éléments de sa tenue sont particulièrement marqués. De plus, ses différentes lames, ses tatouages ou ses lunettes sont autant de détails qui attirent le regard et permettent de redécouvrir cette pièce chaque jour. Enfin, le mouvement imprimé dans l'écharpe donne une dynamique à l'ensemble de la statue.

Limmense démon-taureau qui accompagne toujours Killer Bee est représenté ici jaillissant hors de l'eau et rugissant. Ses huit puissants tentacules surgissent eux aussi et entourent son réceptacle. La sculpture dont a bénéficié Hachibi assure une ressemblance fidèle du démon à sa version animée ou manga, en particulier au niveau de la tête et du regard. La peinture aux nombreux dégradés achève de donner une cohérence à l'ensemble tandis que le léger vernis sur les ventouses des tentacules apporte une touche de contraste agréable aussi bien au niveau de la matière que de la teinte.

Des vagues bleutées en résine transparentes entourent le gigantesque démon et offre un contraste saisissant de texture et de couleur qui met Hachibi en valeur. Le socle noir mat traditionnel de nos statues HQS by Tsume affiche la bande colorée emblématique de notre collection Naruto Shippuden, dont les motifs reprennent ici les nuages du village de Kumo. Enfin, vous retrouverez notre habituelle plaque habillée dun effet métal qui affiche le nom du personnage ainsi que le symbole de son village.

Édition limitée et numérotée à 1000 pièces. Killer Bee & Hachibi de la série Naruto Shippuden. Comprenant la statue de Killer Bee posé sur son binôme, le Bijû Hachibi, le socle, son packaging avec son numéro de série et sa plaque métallique en édition limitée.

A léchelle 1/8 la statue mesure:Hauteur : 41 cmLargeur : 41 cmDiamètre : 49 cm

Édition limitée à 1000 exemplaires/monde

Condition: Neuf en boite scellée jamais exposé avec boite brune!