Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

chevron_right Close

Naruto Shippuden Statue 1/8 Gaï Maito HQS by Tsume 44cm

  • Preorder

Naruto Shippuden statue of Gaï Maito in HQS range, 1/8 scale size approx.44cm. Official product in limited edition by Tsume Art.

Please note by manufacturer's request that there is no member price available for this product.

the 4th quarter of 2024
€826.32 Tax included
Pay the full amount

You pay the deposit for this preorder. There are no shipping costs for a deposit, the shipping costs will be charged when the preorder is in stock, if a shipping cost appears in your cart it is for the item in stock that you will have added in the same cart.

The outstanding balance (746,32 €) of your preorder will be indicated in the "My preorders" section available in your account. This balance will be indicated after receipt of your deposit.

Find on this page all the information on the preorder system.

You pay the full amount for this preorder before it becomes available in stock. The fee shipping will be billed to you when this preorder arrives in stock, you will be charged then possible to define your final delivery address and or add other items in stock to your order.

If you add items in stock now in the same cart the visible shipping costs will be used to send the items in stock. A new shipping cost will be charged for your paid preorder when it is in stock.

Find on this page all the information on the preorder system.

Features :
Reference
TSUNARUTOGAIMAITO
State
In preorder
Product types
Statue
Made of
PVC
Resin
Scale
1/8
Size in cm
44
License
Naruto
Collection
HQS
Description

Naruto Shippuden Statue of Gaï Maito in HQS range, 1/8 scale size approx.44cm. Official product in limited edition by Tsume Art.

“-It’s a special single war attack (…)

-Super Shark Bomb Jutsu!

-Hirudora! “ - Might Guy to Kisame.

This HQS statue of Might Guy shows him going on the attack during his final fight against Kisame Hoshigaki, in the episode « Battle in Paradise! The Odd Beast vs. The Monster! ».

As the Konoha’s jōnin rank ninja arrives at the Water Fall of Truth to aid Naruto in his training, he comes face to face with the Monster of the Hidden Mist that infiltrated the island to locate Naruto and Killer B! This is the third time their forces clash, it must be the last! He certainly won’t let Itachi Uchiha’s former partner run away with the information gathered about the ninja alliance! As the shark-like Swordsman of the Mist attacks him with his terrifying Super Shark Bomb Jutsu absorbing ninjutsu attacks, the Taijutsu master brings out his secret weapon! With his red Konoha forehead band belted at the waist, orange leggings, black hair and green protective vest thrown into the air, the Power of Youth’s defender is seen in an attack position, retaliating with his most powerful technique: the Daytime Tiger! This technique of taijutsu, Hirudora, requires the opening of seven of the Eight Gates. Thus, after opening the seventh Gate, that of Wonder, the team leader places the palm of his extended hand in front of him and hits it with his other closed hand, suddenly increasing the pressure of the air in front of him. We then see the Konoha’s Sublime Green Beast of Prey, his red eyes glowing with rage with his bright green chakra flames, forming the incantatory sign specific to his technique: the index and middle fingers crossed and the other fingers outstretched. The resulting mass of compressed air is then projected in the direction of Kisame taking on the appearance of a huge ghostly rabid tiger, sculpted here in white transparent resin with varying degrees of opacity. Roaring, it swoops down on its prey wildly, its gigantic illuminated jaws ready to make short work of Kisame. On contact with the target, the suddenly decompressed air causes a gigantic explosion, causing visible shock waves agitating the raging waters in bluish transparent resin, highlighting the power of the unstoppable attack and location of this epic last stand! The symbol of the victorious ninja of Konoha proudly appears on the front of the statue’s base... Who’s next?!

Features:

  • W: 41 Cm X D: 52 Cm X H: 44 Cm
  • Resin Pvc Magnets Leds
  • T4 2023 - T2 2024
  • 1800 Pieces

This product is not a toy or product for children. It is a collectors item intended for adults only.

Notre boutique en ligne utilise des cookies pour offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.

chevron_right Close

Naruto Shippuden Statue 1/8 Gaï Maito HQS by Tsume 44cm

  • Précommande

Statue Naruto Shippuden de Gaï Maito dans la collection HQS, échelle 1/8 mesure env.44cm. Produit officiel en édition limitée par Tsume Art.

Merci de noter par demande du fabricant il n'y a pas de prix membre disponible pour ce produit.

le 4ème trimestre 2024
826,32 € TTC
Payer le montant total

Vous payez l'acompte pour cette précommande. Il n'y a pas de frais d'envoi pour un acompte, le frais d'envoi sera facturé lorsque la précommande sera en stock, si un frais d'envoi apparaît dans votre panier c'est pour l'article en stock que vous aurez ajouté dans le même panier.

Le solde restant dû (746,32 €) de votre précommande sera indiqué dans la section "Vos précommandes" visible dans votre compte. Ce solde sera indiqué après facturation de votre acompte.

Retrouvez sur cette page toutes les informations sur le système des précommandes.

Vous payez la totalité pour cette précommande avant sa disponibilité en stock. Le frais d’envoi vous sera facturé lorsque cette précommande sera arrivée en stock, il vous sera alors possible de définir votre adresse de livraison finale et ou d’ajouter d’autres articles en stock à votre commande.

If you add items in stock now in the same cart the visible shipping costs will be used to send the items in stock. A new shipping cost will be charged for your paid preorder when it is in stock.

Retrouvez sur cette page toutes les informations sur le système des précommandes.

Caractéristiques :
Référence
TSUNARUTOGAIMAITO
Etat
En précommande
Types de produit
Statue
Matière
PVC
Résine
Echelle
1/8
Taille en cm
44
Licence
Naruto
Collection
HQS
Description

Statue Naruto Shippuden de Gaï Maito dans la collection HQS, échelle 1/8 mesure env.44cm. Produit officiel en édition limitée par Tsume Art.

« -Ma prochaine botte secrète sera largement plus puissante. Elle te sera fatale. Rares sont ceux qui m’ont vu l’exécuter.

-(…) Suiton ! L’attaque du Mégalodon Suprême !

-Hirudora!-Le Tigre du Zénith ! (…) Crie ta rage, ô jeunesse ! » - Gaï à Kisame.

Cette statue HQS de Gaï Maito le représente passant à l’attaque lors de son ultime combat face à Kisame Hoshigaki, dans l’épisode « Le Monstre contre la Bête ! Une bataille au paradis ! ».

Alors que le ninja de rang jônin de Konoha arrive à la Cascade de la Vérité pour aider Naruto dans son entraînement, il se retrouve nez-à-nez avec le Monstre du Brouillard Caché, infiltré dans l’île pour localiser Naruto et Killer Bee ! Il s’agit là de la troisième fois que leurs forces s’affrontent, cela doit être la dernière ! Il ne laissera certainement pas l’ancien partenaire d’Itachi Uchiwa s’enfuir avec les informations collectées sur l’alliance ninja ! Alors que l’épéiste de la Brume à l’apparence de requin l’attaque avec son terrifiant Mégalodon Suprême absorbant les attaques de ninjutsu, le maître du Taijutsu sort sa botte secrète ! Avec son bandeau frontal de Konoha rouge ceinturé à la taille, ses jambières oranges, ses cheveux noirs et son gilet de protection vert projetés dans les airs, on voit le défenseur de la Force de la jeunesse en position d’attaque, riposter à l’aide de sa technique la plus puissante : Le Tigre du Zénith ! Hirudora, cette technique de taijutsu, l’une des rares à nécessiter la réalisation d’un mudrâ, requiert l’ouverture de sept des huit portes célestes. Ainsi, après avoir ouvert la septième porte, celle de l’Extase, le chef d’équipe place la paume de sa main en extension face à lui et la frappe avec son autre main fermée, augmentant brutalement la pression de l’air devant lui. On voit alors l’Ombrageuse panthère de jade de Konoha, le regard rougeoyant de rage avec ses flammes de chakra vert vif, former le signe incantatoire propre à sa technique : les index et majeurs entrecroisés et les autres doigts tendus. La masse d’air comprimé en résultant se trouve alors projetée en direction de Kisame en prenant l’apparence d’un immense tigre fantomatique enragé, sculpté ici en résine transparente blanche aux différents degrés d’opacité. Rugissant, il fond sur sa proie sauvagement, sa gigantesque gueule illuminée prête à ne faire qu’une bouchée de Kisame. Au contact de la cible, l’air subitement décomprimé provoque une gigantesque explosion, à l’origine des ondes de choc visibles agitant les eaux déchaînées en résine transparente bleutée, mettant en évidence la puissance de l’attaque imparable et lieu de cet épique dernier combat ! Victorieux, le symbole du ninja de Konoha figure fièrement à l’avant du socle de la statue, les voilà tous prévenus !

Caractéristiques :

  • L : 41 Cm X P : 52 Cm X H : 44 Cm
  • Resine Pvc Aimants Leds
  • T4 2023 - T2 2024
  • 1800 Pieces

Ce produit n'est pas un jouet ou un produit pour enfants. C'est un objet de collection destiné aux adultes uniquement.